Sarkodie, Shatta Wale, others nominated for 2017 Ghana Naija Showbiz Awards

The official party to herald the announcement of the nominations for the award was held at Paparazzi Lounge, East Legon Accra, with many showbiz stars from both countries in attendance.

The main awards event holds in Lagos on Sunday, May 14, 2017.

Voting in all the categories start on the official website of the award and other platforms midnight of Tuesday, March 20, 2017.

Ghana Naija Showbiz Awards is packaged by Blue Synergy Media.

Check out the nominees list below.

1. Artiste of the Year: Wizkid, Olamide, Sarkodie, Shata Wale, Kiss Daniel, Tekno, Yemi Alade, Runtown, Bisa Kdei, Falz

2. Best Male Act: Reekado Banks, Tekno, Phyno, Davido, Stonebwoy, Olamide, Shata Wale, Patoranking, EL, Runtown, Timaya, Bisa Kdei, Falz

3. Best Female Act: Yemi Alade, Efya, Becca, Ms Vee, Cynthia Morgan, Tiwa Savage, Wiyala, Chindima, Waje, Seyi Shay







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *